Ayurveda Awareness

Wondering how Ayurvedic Medicine can help you? Take our Survey

Creating a mindset for a healthy and enriched life

Sale!

Creating a mindset for a healthy and enriched life

$647.00

Ayurveda does not stigmatize mental health. The practice of Ayurveda understands that the mind and body are related to each other in a very fundamental way.

This course focuses on 10 different techniques that can be implemented to change your mindset and improve the quality of your life.

Duration – 10 Weeks

Fees: 497 AUD.

Date and time: 

Tuesday, April 26, 2022  3.30 pm – 5.30 pm 
Tuesday, May 3, 2022  3.30 pm – 5.30 pm 
Tuesday, May 10, 2022  3.30 pm – 5.30 pm 
Tuesday, May 17, 2022  3.30 pm – 5.30 pm 
Tuesday, May 24, 2022  3.30 pm – 5.30 pm 
Tuesday, May 31, 2022  3.30 pm – 5.30 pm 
Tuesday, June 7, 2022  3.30 pm – 5.30 pm 
Tuesday, June 14, 2022  3.30 pm – 5.30 pm 
Tuesday, June 21, 2022  3.30 pm – 5.30 pm 
Tuesday, June 28, 2022  3.30 pm – 5.30 pm 
SKU: AW-CMHEL21 Categories: ,

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Creating a mindset for a healthy and enriched life”

Your email address will not be published.

0
    0
    Your Cart
    Your cart is emptyReturn to Shop