.

Eating Foods for Peace (FFP)

$127.00

 4 weeks online | 17th March to 7th April 2021

Three types of foods and how they influence the mind

Every Wednesday at the following times:

Perth | 3.00pm – 5.00pm
Melbourne | 6.00pm – 8.00pm
Brisbane | 5.00pm – 7.00pm
Sydney | 6.00pm – 8.00pm
Adelaide | 5.30pm – 7.30pm

Please note that the final session of the series will be after the end of DLS so the last session on the 7th of April will be one hour earlier than the above times.

PILOT PRICE IS $127

SKU: AW-FFP Category:

Description

 4 weeks online | 17th March to 7th April 2021

Three types of foods and how they influence the mind

Every Wednesday at the following times:

Perth | 3.00pm – 5.00pm
Melbourne | 6.00pm – 8.00pm
Brisbane | 5.00pm – 7.00pm
Sydney | 6.00pm – 8.00pm
Adelaide | 5.30pm – 7.30pm

Please note that the final session of the series will be after the end of DLS so the last session on the 7th of April will be one hour earlier than the above times.

PILOT PRICE IS $127

Book an Ayurvedic Lifestyle Consultation with Neerja

Back to Top