Ayurveda Awareness

Wondering how Ayurvedic Medicine can help you? Take our Survey

Creating a mindset for a healthy and enriched life

Sale!

Creating a mindset for a healthy and enriched life

$647.00

Ayurveda does not stigmatize mental health. The practice of Ayurveda understands that the mind and body are related to each other in a very fundamental way.

This course focuses on 10 different techniques that can be implemented to change your mindset and improve the quality of your life.

Duration – 10 Weeks

Fees: 647 AUD.

Date and time: 

Tuesday, 4 October 2022 3.30 pm – 5.30 pm
Tuesday, 11 October 2022 3.30 pm – 5.30 pm
Tuesday, 18 October 2022 3.30 pm – 5.30 pm
Tuesday, 25 October 2022 3.30 pm – 5.30 pm
Tuesday, 1 November 2022 3.30 pm – 5.30 pm
Tuesday, 8 November 2022 3.30 pm – 5.30 pm
Tuesday, 15 November 2022 3.30 pm – 5.30 pm
Tuesday, 22 November 2022 3.30 pm – 5.30 pm
Tuesday, 29 November 2022 3.30 pm – 5.30 pm
Tuesday, 6 December 2022 3.30 pm – 5.30 pm
SKU: AW-CMHEL21 Categories: ,

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Creating a mindset for a healthy and enriched life”

Your email address will not be published.

1
    1
    Your Cart
    End of year zoom party
    1 X $0.00 = $0.00